India And Bangladesh In Sri Lanka T20i Tri Series 2018

Dinesh Karthik being congratulated by Bangladesh players after he nicked the match for India

Mehidy Hasan in action against India at Finals of Nidahas Trophy AAP

Rohit Sharma prepares a shot in the final fixture between India and Bangladesh

Sabbir Rahman being dismissed by Jaydev Unadkat

The moment after Dinesh Karthik smashed the last ball six, which was the only option for India to win

Stand-in Captain for the tournament Rohit Sharma receives the Tri-nation Nidahas Trophy